Wally Akervik

2022 Inductee
Wally Akervik was born in Duluth, Minn., and was a four-sport athlete at Duluth Central High School, helping his Trojan team reach the Minnesota State High School Hockey Tournament.

Ann Ninnemann

2022 Inductee
Ann Ninnemann was born in St. Paul, Minn., and began playing ringette at the age of four.  By her own admission, she played ringette through the sixth game and then hesitantly transitioned to ice hockey in the seventh grade.

Pat "Duffy" Dyer

2022 Inductee
Pat “Duffy” Dyer was born in Virginia, Minn., and played youth hockey in that Iron Range community.  After high school, he graduated from UW-Superior with a bachelor’s degree in Medical Technology and would go on to a long career at St. Luke’s Hospital in Duluth.

Rebecca Hamilton-Hildebrandt

2022 Inductee
Rebecca Hamilton-Hildebrandt (or “Coach Becky” as she is better known locally) was born and raised in Sauk Prairie and began playing hockey in 1982, the first year that Sauk Prairie had a hockey association.
  • Board of Directors
Board Members
Jerry Kennedy
314 S. Walbridge Avenue
Madison, WI 53714
(H/F) 608-244-4800

Vice President
Pat Weber
1338 E. Dollar Lake Road
Eagle River, WI 54521

John Hack
P.O. Box 348
Solon Springs, WI 54873

Tom Slocum
10134 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Robin Bilsborough
N108 W7178 Birkshire St
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Joe Boxrucker
P.O. Box 1597
Eagle River, WI 54521

Don Bradford
610 N. 11th St.
Wausau, WI 54403

Mike Connor
840 210th Ave
Somerset, WI 54025

Al Deming
720 Tulip Lane
Waupun, WI 53963

Don Mulder
806 Forest Circle
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Mary Ann Robinson
6529 Clover Road
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Bud Sheldon
3909 N. Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211